Paris the Prequel

20150803_214656So I realize that I haven’t written in a while and I also promised to write about my trip to France over the summer. It’s finally that time!

It’s been hard trying to figure out what to tell people about my visit. Do I try to write something for online magazines? Do I save all my best memories for a fabulous nonfiction short story? Where does that leave the blog?

Well my blog is becoming stagnant with indecision and worrying about what I should actually say so I’m just going to start writing and stop worrying about publication for a while.

What I’ve decided to do is create 10 blog posts over 10 days about Paris. Each post will have a fact or memory or lesson I learned while in Paris. Maybe after my 10 Paris posts are over I’ll write about Nice and Arles next.

You’ll just have wait to find out.

Let me take you on a journey…..

…. a journey to the city of love.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

